On this page you can find out our arrangements for any upcoming elections – European, national or local – and see who our candidates are.

If you haven’t yet registered to vote – do it now!

If you are not already registered to vote, it’s really important you do it as soon as you can. If you would find it difficult to get to a polling station, register for a postal vote.


General Election

The next General Election is 12th December 2019. You can vote for the Green Party in the following constituencies:

  • Truro and Falmouth
  • St Ives
  • Camborne and Redruth
  • South East Cornwall
  • St Austell and Newquay

Green Party Candidates

Tom Scott: for Truro and Falmouth

Tom Scott

Tom Scott

Karen La Borde: for Camborne and Redruth

Karen La Borde

Karen La Borde

Martha Green: for South East Cornwall

Martha Green

Collin Harker: for St Austell and Newquay

Collin Harker

Collin Harker

Ian Flindall: for St Ives

Ian Flindall